Solano vs Williams FREE: (Livestream), TV channel

Yeis Gabriel Solano will face the challenge of Mykquan Williams on Wednesday 20th January 2021 at Mohegan Sun Casino in Connecticut.

WATCH HERE: SOLANO VS WILLIAMS

WATCH HERE: SOLANO VS WILLIAMS

Live Streaming Solano vs Williams 2021 The fight is likely to take place at the ESPN+, On Jan 20, 2021.

Solano vs Williams Fight Details

Solano vs Williams The fight will be contested over 8 rounds in the Super-Lightweight division, which means the weight limit will be 140 pounds.

This fight will appear on the undercard of Patrick Cora’s and Hurshidbek Normatov’s clash. Also, on the undercard will be Martino Jules’ and Pedro Marquez Medina’s clash and Yeis Gabriel Solano’s and Mykquan Williams’ clash.

Solano vs Williams Fight Streams Date?

Solano vs Williams The fighters are expected to ring walk at around 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST at Mohegan Sun Casino, Connecticut, the United States, which is around 1:00 am GMT in the UK.

Who Is Showing Solona vs Williams?

Solano vs Williams will be broadcast on ShowTime in the US.

Solano vs Williams Live Streaming TV lists?


Where should you go to watch it? We’ve listed regional providers below.

Uncasville, Connecticut (Showtime)

About Solano vs Williams Information:

Event: Sho Box: The Next Generation
Date: Wednesday 01.20.2021 at 12:00 AM
ETReferee: N/A
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Enclosure: Ring
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
Bout Billing: Main Card
Pro/Am: Professional
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 kg)
Sport: Boxing