Crackstreams~ Curtis Blaydes vs Derrick Lewis Live Stream: UFC Fight Night reddit Free Online Buffstreams

UFC Battle Night from the UFC Pinnacle in Las Vegas in a skirmish of top four heavyweights at the highest point of the bill, as No. 2-positioned Curtis Blaydes takes on No. 4-positioned Derrick Lewis.

Blaydes, who has just lost twice in his 17-battle proficient vocation, is looking for his initially took shots at the heavyweight tie. “Razor” has set together four-on the right track wins following a second misfortune to Francis Ngannou in 2018. Legitimately, Blaydes ought to be the following title competitor should he rout No. 4 Lewis, yet on the off chance that Ngannou is to crush Miocic at UFC 260 or Jon Jones slides in, it very well may be an any longer hang tight for the Height Battle Group champion.

Prepare to watch Curtis Blaydes vs Derrick Lewis Fight Live Stream on your PC, PC, and other keen gadgets from everywhere in the world. Join our site to get a superior membership at a low cost. In the wake of getting a membership, you will get moment admittance to all games live gushing in one spot.

Date: Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021
Start Time:

Prelims start at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT,

Main Card starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT


Location: Las Vegas, NV
Venue: UFC Apex
Main Card Live Stream: ESPN+
Prelims Live Stream: ESPN+